Home Patterns Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge

Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge

42 min read
0
0
8

This time next week our ‘Loop in NYC’ pop-up shop will be opening! We are so excited about going back to the West Village and partnering with Paola of mYak at the Here Now space. This week we are sharing previews of some of the amazing yarns, kits and haberdashery we will have with us next week. All the kits will also be launching Friday 15th in our London shop, and online.

 

La Bien Aimee Kumo (left) and Mohair Silk (left)

Yarns

There will be lots of La Bien Aimee – the Mohair Silk, Merino Singles, Merino DK, Cashmerino and the Kumo too! We will also have loads of samples knitted up in Aimee’s gorgeous yarns; there will be Mabel cardigans, Elton cardigans, a gorgeous Magnolia Chunky, as well as Tiny Tassels shawls!

Magnolia Chunky and Elton cardigans in La Bien Aimee yarn

We will have a small amount of yarn from Viola – how exciting! Emily’s colours are truly beautiful, and we will have sets of her Sock Minis, as well as some of her Mohair and some Merino Fingering too. With a set of the Sock Minis, you can make a pair of ‘Emily’s Favourite Socks‘ from Knits About Winter, Emily’s beautiful book.

Amazing Viola yarns, and Emily’s Favourite Socks

There will also be lots of lovely skeins of Life In The Long Grass sock yarn, Daughter of a Shepherd yarns, Lain’Amouree yarn, and mini 25g balls of The Border Mill North Coast Tweed.

Loop in NYC - November pop up shop

The Border Mill North Coast Tweed – we just love this yarn

We’re going to have a small amount of Mehlsen yarn in individual bundles, and there will be lots of Qing Fibre Melted Baby Suri, and two beautiful Oleander samples knitted in the Baby Suri!

Lastly, we will have some more of the gorgeous Yama Yarn, in her Merino Linen Worsted base!

Yama Yarns at Loop London

Kits

All the kits at our pop-up next week will come with a sweet limited edition ‘Loop in NYC’ tote bag!

We’ll have lots of the brand new Tiny Tassels kits, using La Bien Aimee Cashmerino, and Merino Singles for the tassels. There will be three colour ways, and the kit includes a great copy of the printed pattern.

Our new colour ways of the Tiny Tassel kits

There will be three beautiful colour ways for the ‘One More Stripe‘ kit, a shawl by Melanie Berg, which includes 2 skeins of Walk Collection Merino Sport, and 6 mini skeins of the Walk Collection Sock base. The Merino Sport is also brand new in at Loop this week, we love it!

Gorgeous Walk Collection kits!

We’re going to have a amazing, brand new kit from Mehlsen at our NYC pop-up! The Flower Power kit uses Mette Mehlsen’s beautiful plant dyed yarn, and uses lovely decorative crochet stitches. We can’t wait for you to see these!

The new Flower Power shawl, designed by Mette Mehlsen for us

We will also have a few of the Leighton House hand warmer kits from Moel View – they include a little mini skein of plant dyed yarn, with rare breed undyed British wool.

Loop in NYC - November pop up shop

Leighton House Mitts in Moel View yarn

Lastly, the kits we are most excited about are the Crepe Myrtle shawl kits! Crepe Myrtle is a brand new Loop pattern by Olga Buraya-Kefelian for Loop, that is knitted up in The Border Mill North Coast Tweed. There will be two different colour ways of the kits, and it will include the printed pattern too. We’ve had this in the works for a little while now – Olga was excitedly picking colours for her samples at EYF this past March.

Some sneak peaks of Crepe Myrtle, and lovely Olga picking out shades of blue

We’ll share more information about Crepe Myrtle very soon! The kits will launch next Friday 15th November, in New York, and in our London shop and online too.

Haberdashery and handmade

Loop in NYC - November pop up shop

The cross body Kaliko bag; this one has been dyed with marigolds

We’ve picked a special bunch of Kaliko projects bags for our pop-up shop, including our exclusive cross-body design! We really love these naturally dyed bags!

Loop in NYC - November pop up shop

There will be lots and lots of the beautiful ‘Loop in NYC’ tote bags, with illustrations by Julie Arkell.

We will also have handmade brooches from Jessie Chorley, Loop needle gauges, Loop cedar bar sets, Au Ver A Soie thread packs, Temaricious threads, and Monahan ribbons, as well as a few other lovely bits!

There will be plenty of sweet items for holiday gifts for you and your friends and loved ones!

All of our events and classes are unfortunately sold out now, but the shop is not ticketed, and everyone is welcome to come! We will be having a great book signing, which you won’t need a ticket for either, with Melanie Falick! Melanie Falick has just published a fantastic new book, ‘Making A Life‘, and she will be with us on Saturday 16th from 2 to 4pm at our pop-up, signing copies of her new book.

There will be printed copies of Loop patterns available to purchase, and of course we will have all our amazing samples that you’ll be able to try on and admire all the gorgeous yarns and colour combinations!

Loop is so excited to welcome you to our pre-holiday pop-up in New York City next week! The shop will be at: Here Now, 132 Perry Street, #2B, NYC, New York, 10014. We will be open from 10am to 6pm both Saturday and Sunday November 16th and 17th.

Source link

32 DEGREES Mens Cool Knit Wicking Lounge Pant, Navy, Large

$17.99  in stock
1 new from $17.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • Adjustable drawstring elastic waistband
  • Two side pockets
  • Soft stretch quick dry fabric
  • Relaxed fit; Anti static
  • Machine wash cold

Hearth & Crate Chunky Knit Blanket - Cozy Throw Blanket for Bed (50x60) - Soft Throw Blankets - Chunky Knit Chenille Throw Blanket - Blankets and Throws for Sofa - Large Throw Blanket (Slate Gray)

$118.99  in stock
1 new from $118.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • ★ Buttery Soft Feel★ Traditional wool is stiff & scratchy. Our Chenille luxury yarn is incredibly smooth to the touch, creating an absurdly soft luxury touch.
  • ★Large Throw Size★ At 50x60", our chunky knit throw blanket is large enough for a bed, sofa or lounge chair.
  • ★No-Shed Yarn★ Traditional wool sheds, tears and peels apart over time. Custom engineered yarn in the Hearth & Crate blanket is 100% no-shed and hypoallergenic.
  • ★Amazing Gift★ Make your favorite loved one beam with happiness and be the hero during Christmas, Birthdays and Anniversaries!
  • ★100% Guarantee★ If you ever have an issue with your order or simply change your mind, our USA based customer service will make it right within 24 hours!

Nautica Men's Knit Jogger with Graphic Logo, Navy, Medium

$36.98
$33.62  in stock
4 new from $32.13
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • Nautica Size Chart
  • Sit back and relax in comfortable Nautica® sweatpants.
  • Ultra-soft interior provides warmth and comfort.
  • Elastic waistband with interior drawstring tie for an adjustable fit.
  • Relaxed fit. Side hand pockets. Hook-and-loop back pocket. Embroidered J-Class logo at back pocket. Straight leg design with ribbed ankle cuffs. 55% cotton, 45% polyester. Machine wash cold, tumble dry low. Imported. Measurements: Waist Measurement: 32 in Outseam: 40 in Inseam: 32 in Front Rise: 12 in Back Rise: 16 in Leg Opening: 11 in Product measurements were taken using size MD, inseam 32. Please note that measurements may vary by size.

Nautica Men's Knit Jogger with Graphic Logo, True Black, X-Large

$59.50
$33.62  in stock
8 new from $32.13
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • Nautica Size Chart
  • Sit back and relax in comfortable Nautica® sweatpants.
  • Ultra-soft interior provides warmth and comfort.
  • Elastic waistband with interior drawstring tie for an adjustable fit.
  • Relaxed fit. Side hand pockets. Hook-and-loop back pocket. Embroidered J-Class logo at back pocket. Straight leg design with ribbed ankle cuffs. 55% cotton, 45% polyester. Machine wash cold, tumble dry low. Imported. Measurements: Waist Measurement: 32 in Outseam: 40 in Inseam: 32 in Front Rise: 12 in Back Rise: 16 in Leg Opening: 11 in Product measurements were taken using size MD, inseam 32. Please note that measurements may vary by size.

Yogipace, Belt Loops, Women's Petite/Regular/Tall Dress Pant Bootcut Yoga Work Pants Slacks Trousers Back Pockets Office Commute Travel, 35",Black,Size M

$36.99  in stock
1 new from $36.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • The dress yoga pants will be all in stock by Black Friday. Stretchy fabric and waistband. If you are between two sizes, please choose the smaller size. Petite- 29" inseam fits women 5'1"-5'3" / Regular- 31" inseam fits women 5'4"-5'6" / Tall- 35" inseam fits women 5'9" -5'11"
  • 87% Nylon/ 13% Spandex. No see-through, moisture-wicking, wrinkle-resistant, four-way stretch fabric for superior comfort
  • Two faux side & two real rear pockets for dress pants styling. Belt loops. Faux fly. Button at waist (non-functional)
  • Slight flare at cuffs design to create a leg-lengthening silhouette that looks great with boots, flats or athletic shoes. Wide and comfortable waistband won't bind or dig
  • Yoga pants for work! With right top/shoes can definitely be appropriate for formal environments. Also ideal for yoga, lounge, running and other activities

Fruit of the Loom Men's Waffle Knit Robe, Navy

$29.95  out of stock
1 new from $29.95
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • Waffle knit fabric for softness
  • Contrast piping trim
  • 46 inch long robe with kimono style sleeves
  • Convenient patch pockets
  • Sewn in sash and locker loop for easy hanging

adidas Women's Designed 2 Move Knit Shorts, Black, Medium

$25.00
$21.61  in stock
8 new from $18.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • Climalite fabric sweeps sweat away from your skin
  • Side seam pockets
  • Loop drawcord on elastic waist

Yummie Women's Slub Knit Midi Lounge Robe, Black, S

$48.69  in stock
1 new from $48.69
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • Locker loop at center back neck
  • Inside tie and side pockets
  • Total length: 40 1/2"
  • Belt at the waist
  • Tag free

Nautica Men's Knit Jogger with Graphic Logo, Navy, Large

$33.62  in stock
7 new from $32.13
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • Nautica Size Chart
  • Sit back and relax in comfortable Nautica® sweatpants.
  • Ultra-soft interior provides warmth and comfort.
  • Elastic waistband with interior drawstring tie for an adjustable fit.
  • Relaxed fit. Side hand pockets. Hook-and-loop back pocket. Embroidered J-Class logo at back pocket. Straight leg design with ribbed ankle cuffs. 55% cotton, 45% polyester. Machine wash cold, tumble dry low. Imported. Measurements: Waist Measurement: 32 in Outseam: 40 in Inseam: 32 in Front Rise: 12 in Back Rise: 16 in Leg Opening: 11 in Product measurements were taken using size MD, inseam 32. Please note that measurements may vary by size.

Fair Indigo Fair Trade Organic Straight Leg Knit Pants (XL, Black)

$59.90  in stock
1 new from $59.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • 97% organic Pima cotton, 3% spandex refined French terry fabric
  • GOTS certified organic yarns
  • Ecologically gentle Oeko-tex certified dyes
  • Wide panel elastic waist
  • Machine wash

LEE Women's Petite Relaxed Fit Lyric Knit Waist Cargo Capri Pant, Alloy, 6

$35.69  out of stock
2 new from $35.69
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • 98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Snap closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Relaxed fit; sits at the waist

Alexander Del Rossa Womens 100% Cotton Pajamas, V-Neck Knit Top Woven Bottom Pj Set, 2X Vibrant Pink Paisley with Prism Pink Top (A0573P812X)

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • RISK FREE GUARANTEE - We know that one of the biggest drawbacks to buying clothes online is the fact that you can't try the product in person - that is why we absorb that risk for you. Order this plush robe now and if you are not completely satisfied, you can send it back, no questions asked. Enjoy the freedom of shopping from your couch (in your robe, next time!)
  • PLUSH TURKISH TERRY CLOTH - This premium 100% cotton towel style loop terry cloth fabric is the perfect material for a bathrobe. It's water absorbent, warm, and soft - making it the ideal robe to wear after a workout at the gym, a dip in the pool or spa, or a relaxing shower.
  • WARM HOOD - The most loved feature on this classic men's bathrobe is the large hood. This water absorbent detail will keep your ears, neck, and head warm even on the coldest winter night. Walk from your outdoor jacuzzi back inside and stay warm while you dry off.
  • TWO LARGE POCKETS - There is nothing worse than lounging around the house and having to carry your things in your hands everywhere you go. Once you put on this warm bathrobe for men you'll enjoy the convenience of the two large pockets, able to store your cell phone, remote, snacks, or other necessities.
  • GREAT AS A GIFT - A bathrobe is one of those warm familiar products that you didn't know you needed until you finally got one - which is why it makes the perfect gift for your dad, husband, son, or friend. This robe is also a unisex design, which means you can buy two matching robes as a couples gift for your loved one's wedding or anniversary.

TowelSelections Women's Robe Turkish Cotton Terry Kimono Bathrobe X-Small/Small White

$29.95  in stock
2 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • TERRY KIMONO ROBE - Magnolia Collection terry cloth robe for women and men. Magnolia Collection terry robe is absorbent, durable and soft. The 100% Turkish cotton makes an even better companion when you are slipping into it after shower. Great for bath, pool and hot-tub. It is double stitched for durability. Featuring front pockets and a belt.
  • PERFECT GIFT - Very few match to up to the comfort of drying up in the terry kimono women's bathrobe. Lightweight kimono style bathrobe is the perfect gift for your loved ones. This bathrobe will keep you warm after bath and conserve your body heat. Different sizes and colors available.
  • GREAT FOR BATH AND SPA - It's fair to refer to the Terry Kimono bathrobe as a necessity. With soft Turkish cotton, the robe will practically swaddle you. From spa professionals to sauna specialists, the Turkish cotton robe is definitely a hit all for a good reason. The robe's softness and moisture wicking properties make it a handy piece for those spa and sauna days.
  • MADE IN TURKEY - Kimono terry robe is made of 100% Turkish Cotton. Machine washable, wash in warm water. Tumble dry low heat.
  • CONFIDENCE IN TEXTILES - We believe in all our products. Our products are tested for harmful substances according to Oeko-Tex Standard 100. No matter your age you can get a lot from a bathrobe and we can help you find the right size and style.

Rekucci Women's Ease Into Comfort 8 inch Chic Urban Short (6,Stone)

$31.99  in stock
1 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • Made in Cambodia. Machine Wash in cold water, always hang to dry to avoid shrinkage.
  • PULL-ON STYLE: No buttons or zipper closure for ultimate comfort. Our wide contour waistband is update with a center seam and front button details - no one would guess this is a pull-on short!
  • VERSATILE 8" INSEAM: hits around mid-thigh, with the perfect not-too-tight, not-too-loose leg shape. Feel confident and wear shorts this summer! Model is 5'9" wearing size 2.
  • REKUCCI DETAILS: Real pockets front and back. Stitched cuff detail at the hem with button tab detail means you'll always look perfectly polished. We've even added belt loops.
  • Our Classic Miraform Stretch woven fabric is so great we trademarked it. Solid Colors: 74% Rayon 22% Nylon 4% Spandex Melange Colors: 48% Polyester 27% Rayon 21%Nylon 4% Spandex.

Hanes Men's 5-Pack Exposed Waistband Knit Boxers, Assorted, Large

$14.95  in stock
24 new from $14.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • ComfortSoft cotton, for softness you can feel
  • Soft, stretchable comfort flex waistband moves with you and keeps its shape wash after wash
  • Tagless boxers, for itch-free comfort
  • Fly won't gap, guaranteed
  • Sturdy,long-lasting double-stitched seams

Alexander Del Rossa Womens 100% Cotton Pajamas, Long Knit Top Woven Bottom Pj Set, 2X Paisley Blue with Mauve Mist Top (A0572V612X)

$24.99  in stock
1 new from $24.99
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • RISK FREE GUARANTEE - We know that one of the biggest drawbacks to buying clothes online is the fact that you can't try the product in person - that is why we absorb that risk for you. Order this plush robe now and if you are not completely satisfied, you can send it back, no questions asked. Enjoy the freedom of shopping from your couch (in your robe, next time!)
  • PLUSH TURKISH TERRY CLOTH - This premium 100% cotton towel style loop terry cloth fabric is the perfect material for a bathrobe. It's water absorbent, warm, and soft - making it the ideal robe to wear after a workout at the gym, a dip in the pool or spa, or a relaxing shower.
  • WARM HOOD - The most loved feature on this classic men's bathrobe is the large hood. This water absorbent detail will keep your ears, neck, and head warm even on the coldest winter night. Walk from your outdoor jacuzzi back inside and stay warm while you dry off.
  • TWO LARGE POCKETS - There is nothing worse than lounging around the house and having to carry your things in your hands everywhere you go. Once you put on this warm bathrobe for men you'll enjoy the convenience of the two large pockets, able to store your cell phone, remote, snacks, or other necessities.
  • GREAT AS A GIFT - A bathrobe is one of those warm familiar products that you didn't know you needed until you finally got one - which is why it makes the perfect gift for your dad, husband, son, or friend. This robe is also a unisex design, which means you can buy two matching robes as a couples gift for your loved one's wedding or anniversary.

SANLI Terry Cotton Cloth Kimono Bathrobe, Soft, Thick, Knee Length Short, Bath Shower Spa Robes for Women S Light Purple

$37.99
$33.99  in stock
1 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • SOFT AND WARM: Maded with long-staple combed cotton, this robe is super soft and absorbent. The high quality terry cloth on the Inside and Outside keeps you warm through your daily routine
  • ELEGANT AND FUNCTIONAL: Featuring an elegant shawl collar, raglan sleeves, self tied belt and two slip pokets, this robe is perfect for relaxation and convenience
  • DURABLE: The long-staple cotton has longer fibers which make the robe fray less, wrinkle less, and lint less than regular robes. Construction around the seams has been double stitched for durability
  • GREAT AS A GIFT: Available in 4 Colors and 3 Sizes with length up to 48 inches, the robe is intended by both men and women. You can chose the favorite color and the right size for loved ones, it must be a Heart-Warming gift in these cold days
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We believe you will love your new robe for its excellent Softness, Quality and Durability. If not, you can contact us and we will give you a 100% refund. NO RISK! Simply choose your favorite color and the suitable size, click "ADD TO CART" to try today

TowelSelections Women's Robe Turkish Cotton Terry Kimono Bathrobe Large/X-Large Daybreak

$32.95  in stock
2 new from $32.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • TERRY KIMONO ROBE - Lilac collection terry cloth cotton robe. Lilac collection kimono style robes are absorbent, durable, lightweight and soft. Great for bath, pool and hot-tub. It is double stitched for durability.
  • PERFECT GIFT - Kimono style robe for women and men is the perfect gift for your loved ones. These bathrobes will keep you warm after bath and conserve your body heat. 100 % Turkish cotton makes the terry cloth kimono style women's robe soft and lightweight and it is color safe. The robe comes in different sizes. Two roomy front pockets make for absolute ease during relaxation, and a matching belt completes the look.
  • VERSATILE DESIGN: Comfort is the kimono style robe's definition of soft and cozy. This lightweight terry cloth robe is lovely to touch and look at, while it gets softer with after a few washes without shrinking. Double stitching all around the robe's seam makes it durable. The bath, poolside, sauna or spa wear is luxurious. Made from terry cloth cotton which is woven in loops to maximize absorbency. The women's robe has an inner loop to assist with hanging and is machine washable in warm water.
  • MADE IN TURKEY - Kimono terry robe is made of 100% Turkish Cotton. Machine washable, wash in warm water. Wash separately without bleach. Tumble dry low heat after removing the belt. A half cup of vinegar during the rinse helps to remove residual soap and minimizes lint production.
  • CONFIDENCE IN TEXTILES - We believe in all our products. Our products are tested for harmful substances according to Oeko-Tex Standard 100. No matter your age you can get a lot from a bathrobe and we can help you find the right size and style.

Baby K'tan Original Baby Wrap Carrier, Infant and Child Sling - Simple Wrap Holder for Babywearing - No Rings or Buckles - Carry Newborn up to 35 lbs, Black, ,Women 10-14 (Medium), Men 39-42.

$49.95
$49.94  in stock
3 new from $49.94
2 used from $ 44.50
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • HANDS FREE BABYWEARING: Keep newborns, preemies and infants close as you go about your day. Our design also supports easy breastfeeding on the go. Sizes may vary from regular sizes, check size chart.
  • SIMPLE DESIGN: The Baby K'tan baby wrap is quick and easy to wear - no rings, belts, buckles or excess fabric. This infant carrier is the no-wrap wrap! Just slip the sling over your head like a t-shirt.
  • COMPLETE COMFORT: Made from 100% GOTS certified cotton, our baby carrier allows even weight distribution, and the breathable fabric is soft against baby skin. Not bulky or frilly - ideal for both moms and dads.
  • SAFE AND SECURE: Our infant holder's unique double loop design and one way stretch hold your baby securely in place, and the wrap carrier's natural seated position is Approved Hip Healthy by the International Hip Dysplasia Institute.
  • 5 POSITIONS: Our infant carrier wrap grows with your child - choose the best position from sling wrap for newborn babies & preemies to an upright seated carrier for infants up to 35lbs.

Amazon Brand - Daily Ritual Women's Denim Jegging, Mid-Blue Wash, Medium Long

$29.00  in stock
1 new from $29.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Loop in NYC – a preview of our holiday pop-up! – LoopKnitlounge - image blank on https://knitting-crocheting-yarn.com Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2019 11:36 am

Features

  • A classic denim jegging shaped from smooth, stretch fabric creates a put-together look that's equally lounge-worthy
  • Faux front pockets, belt loops, and functional back pockets
  • Inseams: Short - 26", Regular - 28", Long - 30"
  • Start every outfit with Daily Ritual's range of elevated basics
  • Model is 5'11" and wearing size Small, Regular
Load More Related Articles
Load More By knitting
Load More In Patterns

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Mohair Yarn, Getting Started Knitting with Eunny Jang, from Knitting Daily TV Episode 603

Purchase the complete 4-DVD Set of Knitting Daily TV Series 600: http://www.interweavestor…