Home Videos Favorite 5 Patterns for Knitting Your Own Rainbow

Favorite 5 Patterns for Knitting Your Own Rainbow

3 min read
0
0
53



To take a look at my knitting patterns go to my Ravelry web page at: http://www.ravelry.com/designers/barbara-benson If you want to obtain my month-to-month e-newsletter in your inbox click on right here: http://eepurl.com/bTpY9T

If you want to proceed the dialog please come be a part of the Watch Barbara Knit FaceBook group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/147434382435705/

For info on wholesale patterns and booklets for native yarn shops go to Stitch Sprouts: http://stitchsprouts.com/designers.shtml?designer=24

The scarf on my silent accomplice is Ready Player One and you could find it on Ravelry right here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/ready-player-one
***

Royal Rainbow is out there on Ravelry right here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/royal-rainbow
Check out all the designs in Glow Up Knitted Wit right here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/sources/glow-up-knitted-wit
For extra on designs from Angela Tong go to: http://angelatong.blogspot.com/
Photograph © Angela Tong

The Paint Drip Scarf is out there on Ravelry right here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/paint-drip-scarf
For extra on designs from Xandy Peters go to: https://www.ravelry.com/designers/xandy-peters
Photograph © Xandy Peters

The Composition Book Cowl is out there on Ravelry right here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/composition-book-cowl
And the matching mitts might be discovered right here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/composition-book-mitts
For extra on designs from Shannon Squire go to: https://shannonsquire.com/
Photograph © Shannon Squire

Swimming in Colors is out there on Ravelry right here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/swimming-in-colors
For extra on designs from Kirsten Kapur go to: http://www.kirstenkapurdesigns.com/
Photograph © Gale Zucker

Mini Maximization is out there on Ravelry right here: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mini-maximization
For extra on designs from Sarah Jordan go to: http://paknitwit.blogspot.com/
Photograph © Sarah Jordan

source

Load More Related Articles
Load More By knitting
Load More In Videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Thread Crochet Tips

Here I share a number of tips on gauge, stress and neatness when working with thread croch…